Three Star Club


    Three Star Club is a Nepali football club based in Patan, Lalitpur. They play in the Nepalese first division, the Martyr’s Memorial A-Division League. It has a thriving youth academy and has been one of the most successful clubs in Nepalese football.

    Ruslan Three Star
    Full name Three Star Club
    Nickname(s) The Patanes
    Founded 1954; 63 years ago
    Ground Dasarath Rangasala Stadium,
    Tripureshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal
    Capacity 17,500
    Chairman Arun Man Joshi
    Manager Krishna Awale
    Coach Megh Raj KC
    Home colours

    The club was previously known as the Laxmi Bank Three Star Club for sponsorship reasons and was terminated by 2014 and are now sponsored by Ruslan Vodka. Historically they have fierce rivalry with Manang Marshyangdi Club.